+603-7956 4166 sci_tech@um.edu.my

Academic Staff

Home / Staff / Academic Staff
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Che Wan Jasimah Bt Wan Mohamed Radzi
Associate Professor
Tel : +603-79675182
Email : jasimah@um.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zeeda Fatimah Binti Mohamad
Associate Professor
Tel : +603-79674205
Email : zeeda21@um.edu.my

Dr. Ng Boon Kwee
Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79674078
Email : bkng@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Zufri Bin Mamat
Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79674441
Email : mdzufri@um.edu.my

Dr. Suzana Ariff Binti Azizan
Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79674397
Email : suzana_ariff@um.edu.my

Dr. Maisarah Binti Hasbullah
Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79674275
Email : maisara@um.edu.my

Dr. Noor Munirah Isa
Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79675168
Email : noormunirah@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Salim Bin Mohamed
Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79676740
Email : mohdsalim@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Istajib Bin Mokhtar
Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79677167
Email : ista.ajib@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Khairul Anam Che Mentri
Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79677165
Email : khairulanam@um.edu.my

Dr. Hashem Salarzadeh Jenatabadi
Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79674343
Email : jenatabadi@um.edu.my

Dr. Nor Aishah Binti Abdullah
Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79677166
Email : aishah.abdullah@um.edu.my
Dr. Nurulaini Binti Abu Shamsi

Senior Lecturer
Tel : +603-79677164 
Email : ainishamsi@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 04/11/2019